RSS

Big Chop #2

22 Apr

If you’re like me there will come a point in your natural hair journey where you get the itch to BIG CHOP…AGAIN! That’s right I decided to cut it all off and I am loving it!  I work out about 3-4 days out the week, I have 3 small children, AND I run an online fitness biz so I needed something more convenient. My edges aren’t as thick as I’d like so I’m back to applying my oils and massaging my scalp nightly and as you can see the top pics and the bottom pics are about 1 month apart and already I can tell a big difference with my edges. Hope you ladies like it!  You can find me on instagram “artinamariee”Big Chop #2

Big Chop 2

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Big Chop #2

  1. justjazz08

    June 19, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Looks great!

     
  2. ailunga07

    June 20, 2014 at 11:55 am

    I am trying to get my 1st BC out the way. Lol tomorrow is d-day

     
    • naturalhairfanatic

      June 26, 2014 at 12:59 pm

      How did it go?!? Have you BIG CHOPPED? I’m excited for you!

       
      • ailunga07

        June 26, 2014 at 1:06 pm

        It was awesome … rocking my TWA now lol

         
  3. isleofazure

    June 20, 2014 at 5:03 pm

    OH MY GOODNESS GIRL!!!!!!!! YOU LOOK AMAZING AND SOOOO MUCH YOUNGER!!!
    I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee your new look, enjoy your BC, it is gorgeous!!!
    Smiles!!!

     
  4. Shyra

    July 16, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Hi ! My name is Shyra and i wanted to ask you could u help me grow my edges back because sume are there but da rest are gone. N i get relaxers in my hair . N right now i have newbien twist in my hair. Wat do u think da product i shuld get for my edges to grow back quick ?

     
  5. Mary

    September 2, 2014 at 11:07 am

    So cute! I love it!

     
  6. InKamisEyes

    September 4, 2014 at 10:58 am

    You pull off the short hair really well! You look beautiful! For the edges i suggest you try biotin, it helps with over all hair growth. To find out for your self look at YouTube reviews!

     
  7. Channi

    July 5, 2016 at 12:33 am

    Hi, your hair looks lovely. I big chopped a week ago and my hair is so darn dry!!! Did you experience this and what products do you recommend for moisture?

     

Leave a Reply

 
